• Telangana State Formation Decadal -Celebrations

    Telangana State Formation Decadal Celebrations

  • Voter-Registration

    Voter Registration

  • Link With-Aadhaar

    Link With Aadhaar

  • One Person One Vote

    One Person-One Vote

  • Voter-Junction

    Voter Junction

  • Voting Awareness1

    Voting Awareness



  • Collector & District Magistrate Office- Nirmal

    Collector & District Magistrate Office, Nirmal

  • basar

    Basara Saraswathi Temple

  • Toys

    Nirmal Wood Toys

  • Gandi Ramanna-Haritha Vanam

    Sri Gandi Ramanna Haritha Vanam

  • Nirmal-Fort

    Nirmal Fort

  • Fort

    Sham Garh Fort

  • Sham Garh Fort Outlook Night View1

    Sham Garh Fort Outlook Night View

  • Kadam-Dam

    Kadam Dam

  • Sadarmatt-Barrage

    Sadarmatt Barrage


Note:-Provisional Lists for the various Categories post at DEIC in RBSK Programme


                    newDistrict Hub for Empowerment of Women Recruitment Notification

                    newMinutes of the meeting on district level road safety committee

                    newMedical Officer (AYUSH) Merit List,Rejection List and Selection List of BAMS and BHMS Candidates

                    newProvisonal List for Audiologist and Speech Therapist (DEIC)

                    newProvisonal List for DAS(DEIC)

                    newProvisonal List for DEIC MANAGER(DEIC)

                    newProvisonal List for Dental Technician (DEIC)

                    newProvisonal List for Early Intervention Cum Special Educator(DEIC)

                    newProvisonal List for Lab. Tech (DEIC)

                    newProvisonal List for Optometrist(DEIC)

                    newProvisonal List for Padiatrician(DEIC)

                    newProvisonal List for Psychologist(DEIC)

                    newProvisonal List for Staff Nurse (DEIC)

                    newProvisonal List for Social Worker (DEIC)

                    newRS minutes of meeting

                    new Form-6 Application Form for New Voters.

                    new Form-6A Application for inclusion of name in assembly constituency electoral roll by an Overseas Elector.

                    new Form-6B Application Form for Aadhaar Submission.

                    new Form-7 Voter Application Form for Objection for Proposal Inclusion/ Deletion of Name in Existing Electoral Roll.

                    new Form-8 Voter Application Form for Shifting of Residence/ Correction of Entries in Existing Electoral Roll/ Replacement of EPIC/ Marking of PWD

                    new Thimmapur Gazette

                    new Nirmal Urban Gazette

                    new Thimmapur

                    new Nirmal(U) Notification


  • No post to display

There is no Event.
  • No post to display
Hon'ble CM Sri K.Chandrashekar Rao Garu
Collector&District Magistrate
Collector & District Magistrate Sri. Varun Reddy, I.A.S


Main Bharat Hoon- Hum Bharat Ke Matdata Hain | ECI Song